هل تريد التفاعل مع هذه المساهمة؟ كل ما عليك هو إنشاء حساب جديد ببضع خطوات أو تسجيل الدخول للمتابعة.

الرئيسيةأحدث الصورالتسجيلدخول

قصة وبرنامج

اذهب الى الأسفل 
2 مشترك
كاتب الموضوعرسالة
ابن فجحان
وســام الرقابه
وســام الرقابه
ابن فجحان

نقاط : 809
تاريخ التسجيل : 23/01/2010

قصة وبرنامج Empty
مُساهمةموضوع: قصة وبرنامج   قصة وبرنامج I_icon_minitimeالثلاثاء مارس 02, 2010 12:53 pm

You are invited to my complimentary live webinar for non ETF Trend Trading members. As a former fund manager I have a unique perspective on the market and want to share some tips with you. Here is a short list of some of the concepts I will be teaching: - Unique position sizing based on the combination of a percentage risk stop and technical stop. Plus and advanced tip to this concept that can instantly double your returns regardless of what system or markets you trade. - Two simple tricks instantly remove 95% of your emotions in trading. As all traders know the emotions of fear and greed are the number one killers of traders. - How some hedge funds hunt stops and a simple trick to avoid this happening to you most of the time. Yes hedge funds, brokers and other individuals (not the “market”) really do hunt stops. - Why money managers only risk 1-2% per trade and still make great returns. - Why trading is not a “zero sum game” and what this really means for the average trader. - How to make consistent profits trading only 10 minutes per night and why this type of "active"trading is better than investing. - How Warren Buffett, Jim Rogers and others became great traders and investors. - What the “gurus” selling hype trading courses are hiding from you and an easy way to spot counterfeit “trading teacher” from a mile away. - Much more. I promise it won’t be a waste of your time. I will share a little of my story, but most of the hour will be spent on the subjects above and much more. As you know I like to share good content with my subscribers and this is the best f.r.e.e content I have shared